Tamasys' Blog

Lots of things

Posted on: August 24, 2008

I haven’t posted for AGES!!!

This is because I have had school, the play, and about 300 other things.

OK. For those that haven’t read my previous posts (at least I think I mentioned it in another post…) I am part of a group called Track Youth Theatre, and for the past week we have been performing PIRATES!, a play about a group of orphans who find a treasure map, and set out to find the treasure, which they need to save their orphanage from closure. They are tricked by pirates, and so are made to walk the plank. A local fisherman saves them and takes them to the island, where they race against the pirates to get the treasure.

I had the lead role as Arthur, the orphan leader. It was lots of fun, and the performances all went well. The after-party was fun as well 😀

More information on the group here.

My website, tamasys.vndv.com, has been experiencing server trouble recently, which is very frustrating. I hope that it will be fixed soon, so that I can move this blog over there.

Leave a Reply

