Tamasys' Blog

Party!

Posted on: October 7, 2008

At the moment I am sitting watching people play games at AtlanticSlamon’s party.

Well, not any more. When I started writing this post I was, but that was over three weeks ago. I haven’t blogged for quite a while. I got all motivated before, and then I forgot again. Not good form…

Anyway, Slammer’s party was good. Lots of video games to play.

The other day I went to Gizmolio’s 3/4 Birthday Party, which was equally as nerdy, but with a larger focus on computer games and LAN gaming.

That was just my little post to keep the blog going. I have some more ideas for posts, so hopefully I remember to write them soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

