Tamasys' Blog

New Project

Posted on: December 10, 2008

Hi There!

I know that I don’t usually start my posts with a greeting, but there you go.

Anyway, I am thinking about and planning a new project for the Lair, which will be very exciting. I can’t wait.

If anyone has experience with PHP, MySQL, and web design, I would love to hear from you! I know a bit, but not masses, so it would be great to work on this with someone.

For now, the project is a secret, but if you read the homepage of the Lair recently you will know what it is…

Anyway, I’m off to continue posting on the Fourm.

P.S. The Any Key has a new comic out, Click.

1 Response to "New Project"

ZOMG I have experience with PHP, MySQL and web design!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

