Tamasys' Blog

RSPCB

Posted on: December 24, 2008

ONOZ! I have been neglecting to blog again! I had a bunch to write about the other day, but none of it seems very exciting any more… Anyway, the other day, I was checking my blog stats, and I noticed that my views had spiked. On closer inspection, I found that almost all of them had come from http://alphainventions.com. I went and visited the site, and I liked it a lot. On the main page, there is a frame showing the most recently updated blogs on WordPress, Blogger, and whatever that Microsoft one is… I can’t be bothered looking up the name… Anyway, it is really great for finding new blogs – when you see one you like appear, just click the pause button to stop the flow of updates. In other news, the Lair of Tamasys has been down for the past two days on account of the fact that we moved the router and I haven’t reattached the Ethernet cable. Lazy me. Anyway, must dash, it is late. Merry Christmas to all two of you who bother to read my blog and have a good day šŸ˜€

EDIT: I forgot to tell you what the title meant – it stands for Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Blogs. Because I was neglecting my blog, geddit? (My God, I hate peope who say “geddit”…)

ANOTHER EDIT: There were a plethora of spelling errors in this post (the result of trying to blog from an iPod…), but they are all fixed now.

3 Responses to "RSPCB"

Ah, I can comment again (Tamasys knows what I’m babbling about). Many of my views came from Alphainventions too, in fact they set the record for the most views of our blog in one day; 40. It’s a very good site.

Wow. 40 is an effort (not for most blogs… for ours, anyway).

I think you are thinking like sukrat, but I think you should cover the other side of the topic in the post too…

Leave a Reply

