Tamasys' Blog

New Year’s Eve

Posted on: December 31, 2008

Tonight is New Year’s Eve, and unfortunately I will not be staying up. This is because the following morning I am getting up nice and early so that we can get to the airport on time, as we are leaving for our holiday in Queensland :D. I might be able to get internet up there, but then again I might not, so it is possible that I won’t be able to post again for quite a while. This is bad, so I must leave you with something interesting. Hmm… The Game. No, not that game. Not the one which you just lost. Just an interesting, albeit odd and sick, game shown to me by Bluemonkey…

9 Responses to "New Year’s Eve"

Have fun in Queensland, where it’s actually summer. I presume you will be going to the typical places, like wet and wild. I must go there one year…

Happy new year! Anyway, that kinda scares me because Pyro’s in Queensland. She is going to leave (in a car) tomorrow, but I can imagine… you’re in a random shop, and then you hear a TIMTAM! and Pyro appears. O_O And pokes you.

LIH that’d be so funny! So, Pyro’s going to be back soon? YAY. Anywayz, byee TimTam, ttyl!

im sorry but i think you kill the wikiverse, it was cool, but didnt quite work

Oh TiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimTam! I’m sorry to bump, but you hasn’t posted since last year. GAH. πŸ™‚

Yes, I know. It’s terrible. I have ideas, but I have a post sitting on my iPod ready to be retyped onto the computer. I will post again when I get time (stupid school…)

Lol, it’s been New Year’s Eve for the last… three months and five days. You really should post soon…

Okay, I, with my almighty whatever, proclaim this blog DEAD! πŸ™‚

NoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoO!!!
I’m working on a post right now! I was working on the same one in January, but that’s not the point…

Leave a Reply

